Oh, girls only ever date "bad boys". They won't date me because I'm a "nice guy".
I have some news for you. This is BULLSHIT. Want to know the real reason why girls don't go on dates with you self-styled "nice guys"? It's because 99.99% of the time you are socially awkward and cannot carry a decent conversation.
Note, here I am not talking about guys who are nice. I'm talking about "nice guys". Guys can be nice without being the kind of guy that repels every woman within a 500m radius, but a "nice guy" is totally different.
I can't really speak for ALL women, but I can speak for myself. I want a guy who can carry a decent conversation. I want a guy who is smart. I want a guy who can crack jokes at appropriate times. However, I really DO NOT want a socially inept man who doesn't understand how a conversation works, and who screams "CREEPY LOSER" without even opening his mouth.
Tuesday, November 17, 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
