Yes, that is what I'm calling him now. I looked up the word 'stalker' in my wonderful dictionary, and the definition is as follows:
"a person who harasses or persecutes someone with unwanted and obsessive attention."
I think that fits. Really. I used to catch the bus at a decent hour. Now, I have to catch a bus that leaves before 7:00 (that's right folks, 7:00 AM), JUST TO AVOID HIM.
After he gets off the bus, he walks to another bus stop and then catches another bus to school. When he catches my bus, he walks 15 minutes or so extra, just so that he can walk with me. What the hell is up with that??
It's not like I'm imagining this, other people have even noticed that he stares at my chest and/or arse when he talks to me. Sure, that's the way to a girl's heart... ACT LIKE A CREEP AND GIVE HER BREASTS THE EVIL EYE!!! WOMEN LOVE THAT!!!
*shudder*
I would tell him to stop it, but he is so sad. Sad as in pathetic, not depressed. Everyone laughs at him for being such a douche all the time, and he looks like poultry. I feel sorry for him, and therefore I would feel bad telling him to piss off.... Grrrr.....
Monday, April 6, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

2 comments:
Next thing you know he'll be waiting for you in a van
Excuse me miss, does this rag smell like chloroform to you?
Post a Comment