Thursday, June 4, 2009

Chasers

They poked fun at some sick kids. Boo-fucking-hoo. Have a cry, seriously.

The reason they do it is to get ratings and such. If you don't like it, and want to ensure they are no longer on the air, don't watch their show and bitch about it! The controversy is what makes them great. I mean, they thrive on it, so giving them more is detrimental to your cause, no?

Fucking idiots. Really.... That's like giving Paris Hilton attention in order to make her humble.

2 comments:

furbieattack said...

they didn't poke fun at sick kids. The skit was about how funding was being cut to the make a wish foundation, so now the kids would get sucky gifts. They were alerting people to an issue in a funny way.

It's the parents of sick kids who are so damn retarded that they don't get The Chaser were on their side. So, they went and had a moan, because that's what whiny people do.

And, tbh, if they can't understand what the skit was about(even though it was put in context prior to the skit being aired) then i'm glad their kids are sick and their genes are being removed from the gene pool.

Evolution FTW.

This is the same thing that happened with that skit about th governer general, saying that government organizations shouldn't be selective of gender. But that caused a fuss, too, because PEOPLE ARE STUPID.

The commercial channels really aren't helping the cause, with their constant need to attack the chaser. I mean, just because the chaser is better than their crappy sitcoms and bloated current affairs drivel >.>

grr.

A strange, terrible group of horses said...

Woah... Breathe....

:P