Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Is this some new fashion or what?

Everyone is tearing the labels off of their soft drinks now. Why?

Is it fashionable? Are you all ashamed of what you are drinking? Don't you want people to know that you're drinking diet coke?

I am actually rather confused about all of this. Isn't it just a waste of time? Why does everyone do this? It's absolutely crazy. It doesn't make you look cooler, it just makes you look like you've had the drink for the past 5 years, and it's all flat and gross and the label has fallen off.

Puzzled....

No comments: